<u>Institutional Initiation, Integration and Innovation with</u>

AICTE/NISP/IIC-MIC/ARIIA/R, I&D

Core Committee Members 2021-22

S No	Name	Responsibility	Affiliation	Department
1.	Dr.M.Malini	President	AICTE/ IIC/MIC	CA
2.	Dr.A.Aruna Devi	Vice President /Dean/ Research Supervisor	IIC/MIC/R, I & D	CCS
3.	Smt.P.Anusha	Joint Vice President	AICTE	CA
4.	Dr.R. Kavitha	Convener - Pragnavani	IIC/MIC	Commerce
5.	Ms.A. ShanmugaPriya	Innovation Ambassador	IIC/MIC	Mathematics
6.	Ms.P. Subbulakshmi	Innovation Ambassador	IIC/MIC	IT
7.	Dr.V.GogulaNatchiyar	Innovation Ambassador	IIC/MIC	CCS
8.	Ms.A.Archana Devi	Innovation Activity Coordinator & Member	IIC/MIC	English
9.	Ms.PAnitha	Internship Activity Coordinator & Member	IIC/MIC	CS
10.	Ms.S.Vimala	ARIIA Activity Coordinator & Member	IIC/MIC	CA
11.	Dr.P. Anna Baby	IPR Activity Coordinator & Member	IIC/MIC	Economics
12.	Dr .M. Veera Lakshmi	Startup Activity Coordinator & Member	IIC/MIC	CCS
13.	Smt.M. Usha	Social Media Activity Coordinator &	IIC/MIC	IT
		Member		
14.	Ms.G.Krishnaveni	Innovation Ambassador	IIC/MIC	BBA
15.	Ms.S.Pandiya Rani	Member-Media	IIC/MIC	Chemistry
16.	Ms.K.Niranjana Devi	Innovation Ambassador	IIC/MIC	Physics
17.	Ms.P.Petchiammal	Innovation Ambassador	IIC/MIC	Tamil
18.	Ms.A.MuthuSelvi	Innovation Ambassador	IIC/MIC	Sanskrit
19.	Smt.Lalitha	Innovation Ambassador	IIC/MIC	English
20.	Smt.Rajeswari	Innovation Ambassador	IIC/MIC	Chemistry
21.	Dr.Ramalakshmi	Innovation Ambassador	IIC/MIC	Mathematics
22.	Sister Nivedita	Innovation Ambassador	IIC/MIC	Management