## Institutional Initiation, Integration and Innovation with AICTE/NISP/IIC-MIC/ARIIA-R,I&D Core Committee members 2022-2023

S.NO	Name	Responsibility	Affiliation	Department
1	Dr.M.Malini	President	IIC/MIC/	CA
			AICTE/ARIIA	
2	Smt.G.Ramani	Vice President /Dean / Research Supervisor	IIC/MIC/	CA
			AICTE/ARIIA	
3	Smt.P.Anusha	Joint Vice President	NISP	CA
4	Dr.R. Kavitha	Convener – Pragnavani	IIC/MIC	Com
5	Selvi.A. ShanmugaPriya	Innovation Ambassador(Advanced Level)	IIC/MIC	Mat
7	Smt.P. Subbulakshmi	Innovation Ambassador(Advanced Level)	R,I &D	IT
8	Selvi.S.Vimala	ARIIA Activity Coordinator & Member	IIC/MIC	CA
9	Dr.P. Anna Baby	IPR Activity Coordinator & Innovation Ambassador	R,I &D	Eco
10	Smt.S.Murugeswari	Social Media Activity Coordinator & Member	IIC/MIC	IT
11	Smt.S.Rajeswari	Innovation Ambassador and Member-Media	NISP	Che
12	Dr.K.Ramalakshmi	Innovation Ambassador	R,I &D	Mat
13	Smt.M.Lalitha	Innovation Ambassador	R,I &D	Eng
14	Selvi.K.Niranjana Devi	Innovation Ambassador and Member - Docs	IIC/MIC	Phy
15	Sr.Nivetha	Innovation Ambassador	R,I &D	CA
16	Dr V. Sangeetha	Coordinator/ Research Supervisor	R,I &D	CCS
17	Dr.S.Muthurani	Innovation Ambassador and Member	R,I &D	Phy
18	Selvi.K.Arthi	Innovation Ambassador	R,I &D	Eng
19	Dr.(Smt).G.Lavanya	Innovation Ambassador	IIC/MIC	Mat
20	Selvi.Konar Pushpadevi Narayanan Saratha	Innovation Ambassador	IIC/MIC	CCS
21	Smt.A.KalpanaPushpam	Innovation Ambassador	R,I &D	Che
22	Dr.I.Meenachi	Innovation Ambassador	IIC/MIC	CCS
23	Selvi, P.Sankara Parvathy	Innovation Ambassador	R,I &D	CS
24	Dr.(Smt).T.Kalavathy	Member	R,I &D/NISP	Eco
25	Dr.(Smt).S.Viji	Member	R,I &D/NISP	Eng
26	Dr.(Smt). M. Sivakala	Member	R,I &D	Eng
27	Dr(Smt). R Muthu Lakshmi	Research Supervisor	R,I &D	Com
28	Dr.(Smt).P.Suganya	Member	R,I &D	CCS
29	Dr.(Smt).A.Mahalakshmi	Member	R,I &D	Mat
30	Dr.(Smt).V.Lavanya	Member – Pragnavani	R,I &D	Mat
31	Dr.(Smt).P.SivaAnanthi	Member – Event Convener	R,I &D	Mat
32	Dr.(Smt).V.Vallinayagi	Research Supervisor	R,I &D	CS
33	Dr.(Smt).B. Parvathi Devi	Member	R,I &D	CS
34	Dr.(Smt).T.Dhanalakshm i	Member	R,I &D	Tam
35	Smt.MilkaVijayan	Young Researcher-Arts	R,I &D	Com
36	Dr.(Smt).N.Kamala	Principal-Ex officio and Research Supervisor	Chair person	
37	Smt.M.Indra	Vice-Principal – Ex officio	Chair person	