${\bf Institution a \ Initiation, Integration \ and \ Innovation \ with} \\ {\bf AICTE/NISP/IIC-MIC/ARIIA-R, I\&D}$

Core Committee members 2023-2024

S.NO	Name	Responsibility	Affiliation	Department
1	Dr.B.Parvathi Devi	IIC President ,Innovation Ambassador-Advanced	IIC/MIC/	CA
		Level and ARIIA Coordinator	AICTE/ARIIA	
2	Dr.K.Amutha	IIC Convener Innovation Ambassador Advanced	IIC/MIC/	CS
		Level and Start up Coordinator	AICTE/ARIIA	
3	Dr.V.Sangeetha	Coordinator and Research Supervisor	NISP	Commerce
4	Selvi.M.Dhanalakshmi	Innovation Ambassador Advanced Level/IPR	IIC/MIC	Commerce
		Activity Coordinator		
5	Dr.P.Suganya	Internship Activity Coordinator	IIC/MIC	CCS
7	Selvi.B.Bhuvaneswari	Social Media Activity Coordinator	R,I &D	CS
8	Smt.N.Menaka	Innovation Ambassador Advanced Level	IIC/MIC	IT
9	Dr.S.Muthurani	Innovation Ambassador Advanced Level	R,I &D	Physics
10	Selvi.M.Dhanalakshmi	Innovation Ambassador Advanced Level	IIC/MIC	Commerce
11	Selvi E.Santhana Bala	Innovation Ambassador Advanced Level	NISP	English
	Divya			
12	Selvi.S.Vimala	Innovation Ambassador Advanced Level	R,I &D	CA
13	Ms.K.Arthi	Innovation Ambassador Advanced Level	R,I &D	English
14	Smt.M.Vinothini	Member-Docs	IIC/MIC	CA
15	Smt.A.Shunmugapriya	Member-Docs	R,I &D	Economics
16	Dr.R.Pushpalatha	Member	R,I &D	Commerce CS
17	Smt.S.Magara Jothi Lakshmi	Member	R,I &D	Physics
18	Dr.T.Dhanalakshmi	Member	R,I &D	Tamil
19	Prof.(Major).P.Chandr asekaran	Director-Ex Officio	Chair person	
20	Dr.N.Kamala	Principal-Ex Officio	Chair person	
21	Smt.P.Anusha	Vice Principal-Ex Officio	R,I &D	CA
22	Dr.S.Bagavathi	NIRF Coordinator	Joint	Physics
23	Dr.R.Muthulakshmi	Descend Conserved	Coordinator R,I &D	Commons
		Research Supervisor		Commerce
24	Smt.S.Arumuga Selvi	Young Researcher-Arts	R,I &D/NISP	Commerce CS
25	Smt.S.Kanagasankari	Young Researcher- Science	R,I &D/NISP	CS