Student Council Report 2021

S No	Name of the member	Designation/Class	Responsibility
1	Dr N.Kamala	Principal	President
2	Smt.M.Vijayalakshmi	Student Vice President	Student Vice President
3	Smt.P.Anusha	Joint-Student Vice President	Joint-Student Vice President
4	Smt.K.Lakshmi	Dean-Student Welfare & Deputy warden	Dean-Student Welfare & Deputy warden
5	M.Jeeva Dharanyah	Student Chairperson	Student Chairperson
6	M.Arun Lakshmi	Student Vice-Chairperson	Student Vice-Chairperson
7	M.Indhu	Student Secretary	Student Secretary
8	M.Bagavathi	Student Joint Secretary	Student Joint Secretary
9	R.Amirtha Varshini	Student Secretary	Tamil Forum Secretary
10	P.Dhansha	Student Secretary	Sanskrit Forum Secretary
11	R.Shunmugasundari	Student Secretary	English Forum Secretary
12	G.Gomathy	Student Secretary	Economics Forum
13	K.K. Vaishnavee	Student Secretary	Commerce Forum
14			Commerce CS Forum
15	V. Rajalakshmi	Student Secretary	BBA Forum
16	K.Pratheepa	Student Secretary	Mathematics Forum
17	E. Bhavani	Student Secretary	Physics Forum
18	N. Sanjana	Student Secretary	Chemistry Forum
19	S. Jeyashree	Student Secretary	Computer science
20	P. Sornalatha	Student Secretary	Information Technology
21	S. Reshma	Student Secretary	Computer Applications
22			Social Work
23	N.Rohini	M.Phil. Scholar	MPhil/PhD Scholar
24	S.Kanagasankari	Ph.D. Scholar	MPhil/PhD Scholar
25	M. Kannaki	Student Secretary	NCC
26	T. Santhiya	Student Secretary	NSS
27	A. Nithya Kalyani	Student Secretary	YRC
28	A. Manjusha	Student Secretary	RRC
29	K.C. Selva Dharshini	Student Secretary	CCC
30	K. Reshma	Student Secretary	SSSS
31	S. Pathmavathi	Student Secretary	GCC
32	B. Soundarya	Student Secretary	PESSY
33	A. Abithabala	Student Secretary	LIS